Kontakt                Fårup Borgerforening’s Bestyrelse: Formand: Vagn Liltorp.                 Mobil: 2442 1067  E-mail: vagn@liltorp.org Kasser: John Frigaard Nielsen.         Mobil: 4038 5466  E-mail: john@frigaard.eu Bestyrelses medlem: Emil Vonsild                                       E-mail: vonsild@hotmail.com Bestyrelses medlem: Jannie Bay-Smidt.  Mobil: 6176 2185  E-mail: jannie@orrild.dk Bestyrelses medlem: Keld Thomsen.     Mobil: 2512 5715  E-mail: keld.t@hotmail.com Bestyrelses medlem: Annette Erichsen.  Mobil: 2443 6218  E-mail: anrich66@hotmail.com Bestyrelses medlem: Rene Hyllested.      Mobil: 4232 3803  E-mail: rene@orrild.dk Bestyrelses supplant: Benny Hallas.    Mobil: 6179 2576  E-mail: bah@skivets.dk Bestyrelses supplant: Allan Bundgaard.  Mobil: 4026 2954  E-mail: allan@bundgaardtool.dk Bestyrelses supplant: Hans Jensen  Mobil: 2218 2108  E-mail: hansdanmark@gmail.com Bestyrelses supplant: Thomas Lund  Mobil: 4026 2954  E-mail:  thomaslund1973@gmail.com